Whatclinic Reviews

93% Average satisfaction from 43 verified reviews
 
Catherine, Singapore

"My teeth was lighten by 12 shades"

Treatment Received:
Laser Teeth Whitening
Reviewed 27 Mar 2017 "

I went there for an in chair teeth whitening service. The dentist was very patience and explained the procedures with me carefully. The staff were around throughout the whole treatment. It was a pleasant experience. My teeth was lighten by 12 shades.

Wonderful."
 
Alice, Singapore

"Really good treatment"

Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 02 Mar 2017

"Really good treatment, efficient and great service with kids.

Neat and tidy, on time (which needs to be notified with medical services!!) and quick check out."

 
Peter, Singapore

"I will definitely come back as the results from my Denture Repair were excellent"

Treatment Received: Dentures Repair
Reviewed 29 Aug 2016

"Nice people...nice service...excellent result.

Will use again.."

 
Chia, Singapore

"Highly recommended to anyone who needs dental solutions."

Treatment Received: Bad Breath Treatment
Reviewed 28 Apr 2016

"Dr Grame is very professional and touch base with patients. He went extra mile to explain what are the causes for my bad breathe and proposed all possible solutions available today. He has no intentions to hard sell his products or treatment services unlike other dentists but leave all decisions to me. You will feel very comfortable with him from the first 5 seconds. His partner Dr Jamie Chan is equally professional and friendly. Highly recommended to anyone who needs dental solutions.

Very satisfied and price acceptable to general public."

 
Kok, Singapore

"Great experience"

Treatment Received:
Teeth Contouring and Reshaping
Reviewed 20 Apr 2016 "

I had a great experience with Dr. Graeme during my dental visit at his clinic. he is one of the friendliest dentist I've ever meet. during my consultation, he gave me a lot of recommendations and I am very satisfy with his teeth contouring and reshaping treatment at his clinic. he is very patience and gentle during this treatment and its totally painless! I would definitely visit here in the future and highly recommend for those who wanted to visit dr Graeme the climic staffs are friendly and efficient in their progress. overall it's quite clean and tidy. satisfied with their service and everything there. they answered my inquiries well through phone calls and appointment can be book easily too! highly recommend!"

 
Nyamsuren, Singapore

"Friendly"
Treatment Received:
Dental X-Ray
Reviewed 18 Feb 2015 "

"It was ok and dentist was friendly."
 
Belle, Singapore

"Highly recommend him to everyone!"

Treatment Received:
Dental Bonding
Reviewed 27 Dec 2014

"Dr Graeme is very honest and patient. Always putting patients' interest before his own business. In fact, it seems to me like he is not taking it as his business but helping all who need dental help. Fast and efficient in responding to emails. Highly recommend him to everyone!"
 
Ho, Singapore

"Dentist is friendly and helpful"

Treatment Received:
Braces, Teeth Cleaning
Reviewed 03 Sep 2014

"I went for consultation and had Xray for my braces. Also cleaned my teeth and schedule an appointment 2 weeks later for my braces. Dentist is friendly and helpful with all my queries!"
 
Jerena, Singapore

"Nice"
Treatment Received:
Metal Braces
Reviewed 16 Aug 2014

"Braces was 3k :) Dr Graeme was very nice. However, due to unforeseen circumstances, I had to cancel my appointment at the last minute. I would still recommend this clinic for the reasonable pricing given to their patients but it would be a lot better if they were also more polite about the matter instead of lashing out at their patient for cancellation."

 
Joseph, City

"Satisfied"
Treatment Received:
Dental Checkup
Reviewed 03 Jan 2014

"Doctor is good. I am satisfied with his explanation."

 
Lim, Singapore

"Friendly"
Treatment Received:
Cosmetic Dentist Consultation, Scaling and Root Planing, Fluoride Therapy
Reviewed 02 Jan 2014

"I paid $85 for scaling and fluoride treatment. The dentist was friendly and the treatment was completed with minimal discomfort."
 
Tracy, Singapore

"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
Braces
Reviewed 24 Dec 2013

Doctor Burlinson was professional, friendly, patient and, most importantly, reasonably priced. Everything what you want in a dentist. Highly recommend him."
 
Selva, Singapore

"Would recommend"
Treatment Received:
Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 28 Oct 2013

"I am definitely pleased with the experience at Burlinson. The service was good and the dentist made my son very comfortable and overall I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone who values good service."


 
Aldwin, Singapore

"Very reassuring"
Treatment Received:
Wisdom Tooth Extraction
Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

"It was not as bad as I imagined it would be. Dentist knows what she is doing and very reassuring."


 
Shuman, Singapore

"I felt very relaxed"
Treatment Received:
Cosmetic Dentist Consultation, Dental X-Ray

"Dr. Burlinson was a caring and responsible dentist. He took an x-ray for my teeth and told me honestly that my wisdom tooth extraction was optional. I felt very relaxed throughout the experience."
 
Doris, Singapore

"Good explanation"
Treatment Received:
Fillings
Reviewed 08 Jul 2013

"Composite filling

Good explanation of each procedures he did to my teeth."



 
Yilin, Singapore

"It was all a breeze"
Treatment Received:
Dental Checkup
Reviewed 28 Jun 2013

"The staff are friendly, and Dr Burlinson was really an affable doctor, explaining all the procedures etc and recommending the best for me. It was all a breeze. Price was reasonable as well. Would recommend this clinic to others."


 
Hardy, Singapore

"Nice Doctor and friendly"
Treatment Received:
Cosmetic Dentist Consultation, Dental X-Ray
Reviewed 21 Jun 2013

"Consultation/xray/tooth extraction

Dr Graeme is a nice Doctor and friendly to his patients. Definitely going back for dental check-up and filling."



 
Tania, Singapore

"Dentist was very friendly!"
Treatment Received:
Extractions
Reviewed 30 May 2013

"First time I had such a good experience at a dentist. Didn't feel scared. Dentist was very friendly!"



 
Angelika, Singapore

"Invisalign™"
Treatment Received:
Invisalign™
Reviewed 28 Oct 2013

"Very clean and cosy clinic with friendly staff. Dr. Burlinson explained the procedure of Invisalign™ and I am going for it."


 
Shawn, Singapore

"nice and friendly!"
Treatment Received:
Teeth Cleaning
Reviewed 23 Apr 2013

"Dr Graeme is very professional in answering my questions! I have phobia of going to a dentist, however, Dr Graeme put me at ease by telling me every step he was going to do. He is really nice and friendly! This is my first visit to his clinic and I will recommend it to everyone!"



 
Mango, Singapore

"So happy"
Treatment Received:
Fillings, Dental X-Ray,Teeth Cleaning
Reviewed 11 Apr 2013

"I went to an Australian dentist for the 1st time. Very good and friendly. He did a X-ray for me and showed me my tooth. Very glad that my tooth has no problem. It was my filling which gave me a problem, that's why I had tooth ache. He helped to solve it and checked my teeth overall. So happy!"


 
Mary, Singapore

"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
New Patient Dental Examination
Reviewed 10 Apr 2013

"I visited Dr Burlinson's clinic due to patients' reviews from this website. I'd say that all positive reviews about the clinic are accurate! Now, I am pleased to provide my share of delight!

I am very satisfied with the treatment I had from Dr Burlinson! He was very gentle, no pain at all! The dental fees were reasonable. My night guard fits me perfectly, no adjustment needed. The dental procedure was fast but it did not compromise the quality of his service/work. I will surely keep him as my dentist from now on, here in Singapore and will highly recommend him to my family and friends!"



 
Denise, Singapore

"He really listens to your needs."
Treatment Received:
Dental Crowns
Reviewed 22 Mar 2013

"Dental Crown repair

Excellent service & great advice given by the dentist. He really listens to your needs."




 
Siti, Singapore

"Pleased!"
Treatment Received:
Fluoride Therapy
Reviewed 15 Mar 2013

"Flouride treatment

I'm pleased with the services rendered."




 
Shabnam, Singapore

"Friendly, encouraging"
Treatment Received:
Routine Dental Examination
Reviewed 12 Mar 2013

"I'm very happy with the service given by Dr Neil Graeme. He was friendly, encouraging and made me feel at ease instantly. Most importantly, I left the clinic feeling good about my clean teeth & myself. Thank you to staff @ Burlinson."




 
Kristine, Singapore

"Patient, kind"
Treatment Received:
Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 15 Feb 2013

"They are quick, patient, kind and the prices are good."




 
Tracy, Singapore

"Friendly and professional"
Treatment Received:
Adult Braces
Reviewed 14 Feb 2013

"Adult Braces - maintenance

Very pleasantly surprised. Friendly and professional. Would go back for regular check ups."




 
Michelle, Singapore

"Very happy"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation, Scaling and Root Planing, Teeth Cleaning
Reviewed 1 Jan 2013

"Consultation and scale and clean

Friendly, very professional, reasonably priced. I was very happy with the service I received and highly recommend."





 
Gerard, Singapore

"Happy with the result."
Treatment Received:
Teeth Cleaning
Reviewed 23 Dec 2012

"Happy with the result."




 
Lynette, Singapore

"Friendly"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 04 Dec 2012

"The Staff are friendly and the price Is reasonable."



 
Kai, Singapore

"The doctor was quite knowledgeable and skillful"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 29 Nov 2012

"Emailed the clinic for an appointment, and got quick response. Treatment went quite well. The doctor was quite knowledgeable and skillful, suggested good treatment plan that saved quite some money. I could only complain about the location of the clinic, as it was quite hard to get a taxi."




 
Tom, Singapore

"pleasant"
Treatment Received:
Root Canals
Reviewed 06 Nov 2012

"Dr Graeme provided very detailed and thorough explanation on the condition of my teeth and offered practical options that are more suitable to my situation. The treatment session was much more pleasant than I expected."



 
Lisa, Singapore

"Very enjoyable trip to the dentists!!!"
Treatment Received:
Dental Checkup, Extractions
Reviewed 12 Oct 2012

Excellent treatment and service and great value for money. We will be visiting Dr Graeme on a regular basis as our family dentist. My 9 yr old daughter had to have 2 extractions and she came out smiling!!! Thank you Dr Graeme and Angeline for a very enjoyable trip to the dentists!!!"



 
Junie, Singapore

"friendly, professional"
Treatment Received:
Teeth Cleaning
Reviewed 15 Mar 2013

"Routine Tooth Polish

I was very comfortable throughout the entire visit. I am usually terrified of dentists but this visit was a breeze. To be honest I was so relaxed that I almost fell asleep during the routine polish. Dr Burlinson is friendly, professional and I look forward to seeing him and his assistant on my next visit when I'm back again in Singapore."





 
Jessica, Singapore

"Wished he had his clinic in the city center"
Treatment Received:
Porcelain Filling
Reviewed 15 Sep 2012

"Part of my tooth broke off and I wanted to get it done asap. could get an appointment squeezed in the next day - great ! fantastic service, very personal and all the things that the dentist does, he does explain the same in detail. Watching a movie while he does the treatment helps to relax even more.

Went back one week later to get decay treated that he identified the first time.
Wished he had his clinic in the city center"




 
Chong, Singapore

"Friendly"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 28 Jun 2012

"Attentive, friendly care."




 
Muhammad, Singapore

"I'll recommend to others"
Treatment Received:
Root Canals
Reviewed 24 Jun 2012

"My root canal treatment went very smooth. Dr Graeme is very friendly and very detailed with what I'll undergo for the treatment. He makes me not to fear sitting on the dental's chair. Price is reasonable. And surely one dental clinic that I'll recommend to others."
 
Grace, Singapore

"My 3.5yr old and 5 yr old loved their 1st visit"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 23 Jun 2012

"Both of my 3.5yr old and 5 yr old loved their 1st visit to the dentist! They can't wait to see him again! Thanks Dr Burlinson!"




 
TimoNokia Finland , Singapore

"Fast and well."
Treatment Received:
Root Canals
Reviewed 02 Mar 2012

"Fast and well."




 
Sashi, Singapore

"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 14 Dec 2011

"Excellent service."





 
Tan, Singapore

"He was also very efficient"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 13 Dec 2011

"The dentist was patient and explained each procedure before proceeding. He was also very efficient."





 
Gunnar, Singapore

"It was quick and painless"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 17 Nov 2011

"After doing a faceplant at the cableski, resulting i me having lost my 3 front teeth. I gave Dr Burlinson a call and he gave be back my smile :) it was quick and painless plus the fact that they look better than before as he straiend out on of my front teeth a little to make it look better.

All i can say is that i am good as new and that anyone would feel safe to be in his hands..

Thanks Dr B

Gunnar

 
Roger, Singapore

"This is the place"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 09 Nov 2011

"I hate going to the dentist! That drill and scaling is totally dreadful. Going to the Burlinson doesn't make me like it any better, but if I have to do it, this is the place. The dentist told me his intentions before he put anything into my mouth, which is assuring. I like the tv that is mounted on the ceiling, keeps my mind focused on something else.
So before technology can make the ordeal less painful, I guess I am gonna stick to this clinic. The hell I care about the money, its not expensive anyway."






 
Frank, Singapore

"I'll definitely be going back next time"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 09 Nov 2011

"A very warm and friendly, yet professional treatment. I walked by after lunch, decided to have a look, and was lucky enough to get an appointment on the spot. I'll definitely be going back next time."






 
Drusilla, Singapore

"I would like to say Kudos to The Burlinson Dental team"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 08 Nov 2011

"I had a great experience with Dr Graeme Burlinson. His sincerity and professionalism put me instantly at ease, and I knew I was in good hands as he patiently talked me through the whole, what people would term as an 'uncomfortable and daunting' procedure. Just to share, I had some cosmetic veneers done to my front teeth, resulting in a whiter and straighter smile.

In many of the clinics which I had been to, I had always found them to be very commercial , recommending procedures which I thought were mainly for their own commercial purposes, not so much for the benefit of the patient.

With Burlinson Dental however, I was given sound advice on the pros and cons of each procedures, enabling me to make my own informed decision.

I would like to say Kudos to The Burlinson Dental team"

 
Cindy, Singapore

"They set my fears at ease instantly"
Treatment Received:
Teeth Cleaning
Reviewed 19 Oct 2011

"I have always been afraid of dentists. In the past few years my experience with dentists have been very bad so I stopped going. After two years of not seeing a dentist, my teeth started to bother me, I had no choice but to find a dentist. They are reasonably priced.I was very uncomfortable and nervous, but they set my fears at ease instantly.I have been there a couple of times already and each time it get easier."






 
Rob, Singapore

"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 14 Oct 2011

"check up of painful teeth

My treatment with Dr Burlinson was fantastic. I hadn't seen in a dentist in 10 years. I am a nervous person and hate dentists normally except in this case. Staff were friendly everything was excellent including the price ;). Dr Burlinson was very thorough and made sure he explained everything during the treatment which made me feel at ease. Thanks for the clean bill of health Dr Burlinson will be sure to come back for my check up."







 
Shona, Australia

"Have also recommended my dad"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 7 Oct 2011

"Very professional and gentle dentist!Have also recommended my dad who will be flying down from Australia just to have his teeth done at Burlinson Dental :)"






 
Sheena, Singapore

"Great experience"
Treatment Received:
Teeth Cleaning, Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 7 Oct 2011

"Routine Cleaning and patch work

I went in for a routine cleaning and patch work. It was a great experience! Dr. Burlinson is an incredibly gentle surgeon and I did not feel any discomfort at all. Mind you, it was an hour long treatment."







 
Lidhya, Singapore

"Gentle and Assuring"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 4 Oct 2011

"I am really pleased with the result. I have a fear of dentist since young, but Dr Burlinson was so gentle and assuring that it got rid of my fear of dentist!

The price was also very reasonable. I remembered when I was young, and my dental experience was scary and expensive.

Well, this has totally changed! Thank you!"

 
Han, Singapore

"The dentists are friendly and tried their best to make the boy comfortable"
Treatment Received:
Dentist Consultation
Reviewed 3 Oct 2011

"It was a very pleasant experience bringing my 2 year old to the clinic. The clinic is clean and bright, makes you feel very welcome when you step in. In the treatment room, it helps that there is a TV on the ceiling so the little one can watch cartoons while he gets his teeth checked. The dentists are friendly and tried their best to make the boy comfortable."